Release Day Blitz – MISFORTUNE

Happy Release Day! MISFORTUNE, the fifth book written by Amy Saunders in the Belinda & Bennett Mystery series was released today. Haven’t started this series yet but interested in starting? The first book in the series, Cliffhanger is Free on Amazon! Read on to learn about Amy’s latest novel and then head over to Amazon and get a copy of all five to keep you entertained!

MISFORTUNE by Amy Saunders

Book Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & NobleGoodreads | iBookstore | Kobo

misfortuneBook Blurb: Belinda & Bennett get caught in a battle of wills in an effort to help a new heiress who’s inherited from a woman she never knew. And it looks like someone wants her out of the way. After a man is killed on her property, it will take digging through an old house–and a family full of secrets–to unmask a killer, and a decades-old mystery.

Amy Saunders

Author Links: Amazon | Facebook | Goodreads | Twitter | Website

Auamy-saundersthor Bio: Amy is a sci-fi/mystery addict with a soft spot for humor and romance. She lives in Massachusetts, and loves to bake and watch movies. Learn more about Amy and her books at




Thank you to Chick Lit Plus for letting me be part of the fun and organizing the blog tour! Check out the blog tour page and her website for more information about upcoming book promos or if you’re interested in signing up to be one of her awesome bloggers: Chick Lit Plus 

Arielle Joy





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s